Bluebirds Committee Structure

The Bluebirds Committee is responsible for the day-to-day management and decision making of the Club. The Committee currently includes a number of members holding portfolios as well as five general members.

President
Lisa Arscott
0432 355 452
lisa.arscott@bluebirds.org.au

Vice President
Lawrie Hand
0408 568 844
Lawrie.Hand@bluebirds.org.au

Secretary
Jayde Taulien
0408 751 200
Jayde.Taulien@bluebirds.org.au

Assistant Secretary
Rachel Harriage 

 Rachel.Harriage@bluebirds.org.au

Treasurer
Leah Paulette
0407 095 797
Leah.Paulette@bluebirds.org.au

Assistant Treasurer
Sally Johnson
0416 213 333
sally.johnson@bluebirds.org.au

Coaches

 

Tee Ball & Under 12's
Yet to be assigned

Under 15 Girls
Yet to be assigned

Division 2/3 Women
Yet to be assigned

 

Division 1 Women
Yet to be assigned

Richard JohnsonCommittee & Coaches