Bluebirds Committee Structure

The Bluebirds Committee is responsible for the day-to-day management and decision making of the Club. The Committee currently includes a number of members holding portfolios as well as five general members.

Vice President
Lawrie Hand
0408 568 844

Assistant Secretary
Rachel Harriage 

Assistant Treasurer
Sally Johnson
0416 213 333



Tee Ball & Under 12's
Yet to be assigned

Under 15 Girls
Yet to be assigned

Division 2/3 Women
Yet to be assigned


Division 1 Women
Yet to be assigned

Richard JohnsonCommittee & Coaches